As we all know that Twitter is famous micro blogging site where everyone tweet their thought on this micro blogging site but in many situation we want to deactivate our Account from Twitter permanently or temporarily for some reason it is so simple to deactivate Twitter account here we will tell you how to deactivate your Twitter account.
But before we proceed to deactivate our Twitter it is important to note that keep your user data as a backup for your account as we will describe it in below steps.
It is also important to note that for the first 30 days your Twitter account only deactivated you can reactivate you Twitter account by logging back again in site’s login panel but after 30 days your account will be permanently deleted that’s why you have to download a copy of your user data.
How to Download Twitter Data Before You Deactivate your Account Permanently
If you do not log in within 30 days of your account deactivation then your account will be permanently deleted so there is risk of losing your data so it is important to keep your user data copy by downloading it.
How to Deactivate Your Twitter Account
Content may be still viewable on twitter for a few days after deactivation of your account.
After that if you are sure that you want to deactivate your account then click the blue button [email protected] button.